Decoupage Owl

Hello!

I haven’t decoupaged something in a long time… So when I was working on this little protect I was worried it wouldn’t turn out as cute as it did!  I found the owl cut out at Walmart.  I traced the owl onto scrap book paper.  I covered the wooden owl in Mod Podge glue and then covered the paper owl in Mod Podge.  After placing the paper on top of the wood, I used a brush to smooth out the paper.  Once the paper started to dry, I applied a coat of Mod Podge to seal the paper.  I added a little bow for a finishing touch!

img_2250

Hope y’all enjoy!

img_6162-29

Save

Leave a Reply

