Bunny Banner

Hello!  I love today’s craft!  This was another Pinterest find and it was way easier than I anticipated.

What You’ll Need:

  • Twine
  • Paper (I used pretty scrapbook paper)
  • Pom poms
  • Ribbon
  • Scissors
  • Bunny Template

I printed the bunny template on a plain piece of computer paper and used that as a guide when I was cutting from the scrapbook paper.  I chose sheet of scrapbook paper that complimented each other.  Once all the bunnies were cut out, I laid them in order of how I wanted them to be on the banner.  Every other bunny had ribbon bow ties and every other bunny had a pom pom for it’s tail.  Once the embellishments were added, I put a hole in the ear and strung on twine!  This is a really easy craft to make kid-friendly by using plain paper and allowing kids to decorate each bunny!

Happy crafting!

Haimg_6162-21

Leave a Reply

