Milk Jar Craft

Hello! I’ve been looking for fun, easy, and inexpensive ways to add touches of Spring to my home!  Here’s a quick little craft that I came up with using craft supplies I had laying around!

What you’ll need:

  • Milk Jar (could use mason jar as well)
  • Twine
  • Hot glue
  • Key
  • Paint
  • Painting Supplies

Start by painting the jar, I used a Martha Stewart satin finish paint and it took about three coats.  Wrap twine around opening of the bottle and secure with hot glue.  Attach key to twine and wrap around the neck of the bottle.  Add flowers!

Super quick craft and adds to perfect touch of Spring to any room!  I found my flower bouquet at Michael’s, I love the burlap flowers!  I hope y’all enjoyed! Happy Crafting!

img_4208-6

Save

Leave a Reply

