Spring!!! 

Hello!  I’m soooooo ready for warmer days!  Even though Springtime usually means lots of rain, it also means pretty flowers, sunshine, rainbows, and Easter!  To celebrate the first day of Spring, I decided to pull out my Easter decorations and make my home feel fresh and Spring-y.  I also thought it would be a good way to kick off Spring cleaning with a good dusting! I found Kirkland’s and Jo Ann Fabric’s had the best selection for Spring/Easter decor.  I just love the bunny-butt decor, I got one to add to my Easter collection this year!  Hope y’all enjoy!!!

img_4208-5

Leave a Reply

