Tea Light Holders

Hello! Sorry I’ve been a little quiet on the blog the last few weeks with my crafting!  I’ve been working on a few things and I’m excited to share them!  Today I’m featuring tea light holders!  I don’t use candles for safety reasons, however, I love the flame-less tea lights that you can find just about anywhere these days!

What you’ll need:

  • Glass Tea Light Holder
  • Glass Pebbles
  • Seashells
  • Twine
  • Hot Glue Gun
  • Tea Light Candles or Flame-less Tea Lights

Using the hot glue gun, glue the glass pebbles and seashells in place.  I used twine to create a bow and secured using hot glue as well.  I also placed loose glass pebbles inside the holders and placed the flame-less tea lights on top!

It’s a really quick and easy craft!  Perfect for adding a small touch to a table or shelf, and it comes in handy during power outages!  Hope y’all enjoyed! Happy crafting!!!

img_4208-4

Save

Leave a comment