Mermaid Mason Jar

Hello!!! Super excited about today’s post! I’ve wanted a jar for my brushes and couldn’t decide how I wanted to decorate it. I got the idea to do a mermaid jar.

What you’ll need:

  • Mason jar
  • Spray Paint
  • Ribbon
  • Fishnet stockings

I started by spray painting the jar gold.  Once the paint dried, I secured the fishnets over the jar and used a teal spray paint. I tied a ribbon around the neck of the jar.  I love it!!! Happy Crafting, y’all!

img_6162-15

Leave a Reply

